We are sorry you want to disable your account. Fandom has many communities on all sorts of subjects and we'd love for you to stick around and find the one that's right for you. If you are having a local problem with your community, please don't hesitate to contact your local admins for help and advice.
If you have decided you definitely want to disable your account please be aware:
- Fandom does not fully remove accounts, but we can disable or rename them. Disabling them will ensure the account is locked and can't be used.
- This process is NOT reversible after 30 days have passed, and you will have to create a new account if you wish to rejoin Fandom.
- This process will not remove your contributions from a given Fandom community, as these contributions belong to the community as a whole.
If you need any more information on what an account close actually does, you can visit our help page on disabling your account.
If you are sure you want to disable your account, please use the form here.
Please note you will have 30 days after making this request to reactivate your account by logging in and following the instructions you will see. After this waiting period, your account will be disabled permanently and cannot be restored.